Clergy

Louise Weld

Associate Pastor

lweld@saint-james.org

Arthur Jenkins

Head Rector

ajenkins@saint-james.org

Andrew Williams

Associate Pastor

awilliams@saint-james.org

Ron Warfuel

Deacon

Staff

Berta Puckhaber

Parish Administrator

bpuckhaber@saint-james.org

Timothy Griggs

Publications/Membership

tgriggs@saint-james.org

Alisha Griggs

Youth Minister/Children's Director

agriggs@saint-james.org

Chris Walchesky

Organist/Choirmaster

cwalchesky@saint-james.org

Erin Cooley

Praise Team Leader

ecooley@saint-james.org

Yvonne Jordan

Parish Life Coordinator

Vestry

Bruce McDonald

Rector's Warden

Class of 2018

Tom Hilton

People's Warden

Class of 2019

Pam Dickson

Class of 2017

Barbara Edlund

Class of 2017

Ann King

Class of 2017

Allen Puckhaber

Class of 2017

Carlton Brummet

Class of 2018

Sonny Eppes

Class of 2018

Jack Henley

Class of 2018

Mark Evans

Class of 2019

Fred Whittle

Class of 2019

Gene Morrison

Class of 2019

Love God, Love People

Build Community

(843) 795-1623

1872 Camp Rd Charleston SC 29412

Saint James Church ©  2015

MOBILE VIEW - DESKTOP VIEW